Tiny little details about me

0

and from an other series:
Who am I? That’s a secret I’ll never tell…
OK maybe little by little I’ll do. 😉

18 facts +1 ‘extra’ funfact about me

Ahogy ígértem a Facebook-on, az ‘About’ rész érkezéséig – kicsit talán helyette -, itt van  1-2 apró infó rólam képekben. 😉

As I promised on Facebook until I fill out the ‘About’ part – or maybe a little instead – here are some tiny infos about me. 😉

1 2

A'lie' nem a mosolygásra vonatkozik. The 'lie' part is not about the smiling mentioned before. :D

A ‘lie’ nem a mosolygásra vonatkozik.
The ‘lie’ part is not about the smiling mentioned before. 😀

And walking, singing, dancing or just being in the rain.

And walking, singing, dancing or just being in the rain.

5 6 7 8

Azt hiszem, mások értékelik, ha inkább csendben maradok. :D Yeah...but I guess others appreciate if I don't sing. :D

Azt hiszem, mások értékelik, ha inkább csendben maradok.
Yeah…but I guess others appreciate if I don’t sing. 😀

10 12

Sorozatfüggő vagyok. #ShameOnMe I'm a series addict.

Sorozatfüggő vagyok.
#ShameOnMe
I’m a series addict.

14 15 16 17 18

Februárban költözöm Hollandiába, de a végső cél, kicsit távolabb van. :)) In February I'm moving to the Netherlands for a half year. But my final destination is a little more far away. :))

 

+1

+1funfact

 

KissForEver-aláírás

Leave a Reply

